Sub list

 

Home ] Teams ] [ Mulligan Subs ] 2018 Schedule ] Jobs ] Fees ] Rules ] Pictures ] Jokes ] 2018 Fall Outing ]

Click here to send an email to entire:  Sub Email List:

Bill Strenglis

601-566-0880

 Wally Brambilla

(612) 741-5923

(July & August)

 

(July & August)

 

bstrenglis@gmail.com

 

Wally@brambilla.us

 

Pat Strenglis

952-240-1454

 Jane Brambilla

(612) 209-1502

(July & August)

 

(July & August)

 

pstrenglis@gmail.com

 

Jane@brambilla.us

 

 Jim Hubbard

952-406-0239

 Joe Stout

763-475-3858 (H)
(July & August)  

612-845-1294 (cell)

hubbard8855@fastmail.fm

 

richard.stout@optum.com

 
 Janaan Hubbard  952-215-1512

Rick Mickschl

763-479-6809 (H)
(July & August)  

612-308-6832 (cell)
hubbard8855@fastmail.fm   rmickschl@frontier.com  
 Dave & Karen Ferin  612-759-6300 (D)

 Steve Pennaz

612-810-5757
(June - August) 612-759-6302 (K)

 
david@ferin.net karen@ferin.net Spennaz@lakecommandoes.com  
 Molly O'Brien & Dave Stone
   Clint Lueck (763) 479-2601
952-544-2157 (Molly)   (612) 616-1319 (Cell)
     CRLueck@MSN.com  
 Jean Lemmerman  763-229-7924
Greg & Sherri Miller
612-850-1929 (G)
   Jeanlemmerman@yahoo.com     gregory.lynn.miller@gmail.com 612-309-9555 (S)  
        slmras624@gmail.com    
             
   Tom Sandhei and Isabel  (612) 309-1190    Chuck Hirt   612-590-7575  
         Chashirt@msn.com    
  tsandhei@aol.com          
       

John Samuelson

952-471-7910 (H)  
       

612-298-7970 (cell)  
       

johnlsamuelson@arr.net