Sub list

 

Home ] 2017 Mulligans Schedule.pdf ] Jobs ] Teams ] [ Mulligan Subs ] Fees ] Rules ] Pictures ] Jokes ] 2015 Fall Outing ]

Click here to send an email to entire:  Sub Email List:

Bill Strenglis

601-566-0880

 Wally Brambilla

(612) 741-5923

(July & August)

 

 

 

bstrenglis@gmail.com

 

Wally@brambilla.us

 

Pat Strenglis

952-240-1454

 Joe Stout

763-475-3858 (H)

(July & August)

 

612-845-1294 (cell)

pstrenglis@gmail.com

 

richard.stout@optum.com

 

 Jim Hubbard

952-406-0239

Rick Mickschl

763-479-6809 (H)
(July & August)  

612-308-6832 (cell)

hubbard8855@fastmail.fm

  rmickschl@frontier.com  
 Janaan Hubbard  952-215-1512

John Samuelson

952-471-7910 (H)
(July & August)  

612-298-7970 (cell)
hubbard8855@fastmail.fm  

johnlsamuelson@arr.net

 
 Dave & Karen Ferin  612-759-6300 (D)  Clint Lueck (763) 479-2601
(June - August) 612-759-6302 (K)   (612) 616-1319 (Cell)
david@ferin.net karen@ferin.net  CRLueck@MSN.com  
 Molly O'Brien & Dave Stone
 
Greg & Sherri Miller
612-850-1929 (G)
952-544-2157 (Molly) gregory.lynn.miller@gmail.com 612-309-9555 (S)
    slmras624@gmail.com  
  Brad Sim

612-735-3474

           
  btsim67@gmail.com        
             
   Chuck Hirt   612-590-7575        
             
   Chashirt@msn.com