Sub list

 

Home ] Teams ] [ Mulligan Subs ] 2019 Schedule.pdf ] Jobs ] Fees ] Rules ] Pictures ] Jokes ] 2019 Fall outing ]

Click here to send an email to entire:  Sub Email List:

 Jim Hubbard 952-406-0239  Wally Brambilla (612) 741-5923
(July & August)   (July & August)  
hubbard8855@fastmail.fm   Wally@brambilla.us  
 Janaan Hubbard  952-215-1512  Jane Brambilla (612) 209-1502
(July & August)   (July & August)  
hubbard8855@fastmail.fm   Jane@brambilla.us  
 Lori Mornard 612-384-0070  Joe Stout 763-475-3858 (H)
      612-845-1294 (cell)
   lori.mornard@gmail.com   richard.stout@optum.com  
 Dave & Karen Ferin  612-759-6300 (D)  Rick Mickschl 763-479-6809 (H)
(June - August) 612-759-6302 (K)   612-308-6832 (cell)
david@ferin.net karen@ferin.net rmickschl@frontier.com  
 John Oman  952-500-2841  Steve Pennaz 612-810-5757
       
joman4578@gmail.com   Spennaz@lakecommandoes.com  
 Greg & Sherri Miller 612-850-1929 (G)  Terry & Linda Starks  952-334-3349 (T)
gregory.lynn.miller@gmail.com 612-309-9555 (S) tstarks1948@gmail.com 612-865-2575 (L)
slmras624@gmail.com   tdsljs@yahoo.com  
 Dave & Amy Thompson 931-220-4422 (D)  John Samuelson 612-298-7970
david.g.thompson32@gmail.com 931-220-3922 (A)    
amys.thompson71@yahoo.com   johnlsamuelson@arr.net  
 Isabel & Tom Sandhei  612-309-1190  Shari Rennebohm 952-688-1850
       
tsandhei@aol.com   sarennebohm@msn.com